Board of Directors

President FY 2012-2014
Ivan Lloyd Weinmaster
Tamko Building Products
1822 South 4130 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104-4824
Phone: 417-529-9058
e-mail: ivan_weinmaster@tamko.com
President - Elect FY 2014-2015
Mike Patrick Moriarity
Elliott Associates
4619 South Russell Street
Holladay, UT 84117
Phone: 801-541-0603
e-mail: mike@easales.com
Immediate Past President FY 2012-2014
Matthew T. McClure, CSI
PO Box 901
Centerville, UT 84014-0901
Phone: 801-390-9600
e-mail: matt@dekmax.com
Vice President
Todd Gunther
GAF
1381 E 5985 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84121-1807
Phone: 385-214-5615
Fax: 801-274-3551
e-mail: tgunther@gaf.com
Secretary
Anegela M. Bytheway
CORT
1381 S Swaner Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84104-4132
Phone: 801-994-1919
Fax: 801-994-1933
e-mail: anegela.bytheway@cort.com
Treasurer
Tonya V. Dodge, CSI, CDT, CCS, LEED AP
Wasatch Specifications
2898 North 1150 West
Layton, UT 84041
Phone: 8015296013
e-mail: tdodge@wasatchspecs.com
Programs Director
Todd Gunther
GAF
1381 E 5985 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84121-1807
Phone: 385-214-5615
Fax: 801-274-3551
e-mail: tgunther@gaf.com
Programs Director
Matthew T. McClure, CSI
PO Box 901
Centerville, UT 84014-0901
Phone: 801-390-9600
e-mail: matt@dekmax.com
Programs Director
Mike Patrick Moriarity
Elliott Associates
4619 South Russell Street
Holladay, UT 84117
Phone: 801-541-0603
e-mail: mike@easales.com
Programs Director
Jacob Riddle, CSI
Creative West Inc
8806 S Redwood Rd Ste 106
Suite 106
West Jordan, UT 84088-9276
Phone: 801-432-8411
e-mail: jriddle@creativewest.com
Programs Director
Ivan Lloyd Weinmaster
Tamko Building Products
1822 South 4130 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104-4824
Phone: 417-529-9058
e-mail: ivan_weinmaster@tamko.com
Publications Director
Richard A. Baxter, CSI
FFKR Architects
730 W Pacific Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84104-1021
Phone: 801-517-4309
Fax: 801-539-1916
e-mail: rbaxter@ffkr.com
Publications Director
John T. Sturr, CSI
FFKR ARCHITECTS
730 W Pacific Ave
FFKR-Bogue Building
Salt Lake City, UT 84104-1021
Phone: 801-517-4362
e-mail: jsturr@ffkr.com
Board Advisor
Richard A. Baxter, CSI
FFKR Architects
730 W Pacific Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84104-1021
Phone: 801-517-4309
Fax: 801-539-1916
e-mail: rbaxter@ffkr.com
Membership Chairperson
Shay Curtis
Stanley Mechanical Solutions
, UT
Phone: 8014197225
e-mail: shay.curtis@sbdinc.com