2016 Symposium Product Show Exhibitors

 Header


PRODUCT SHOW EXHIBITORS

These exhibitors have registered for booths at the CSI Symposium & Product Show. Check back frequently to see the latest updates. Attendees may want to contact exhibitors to see if they will sponsor their entrance fee.
*Booth assignments are subject to chance without notice.

Floor Plan

Booth No. Company Contact Email
PREMIUM A  Firestone Building Products  Ron Loyd loydron@firestonebp.com 
PREMIUM B DOW / Knight Wall System  Janet Quinn  janet.quinn@comcast.net 
PREMIUM C Creative West   Jake Riddle jriddle@creativewest.com 
PREMIUM D Schluter Systems L.P.  Sean Carse  scarse@schluter.com 
PREMIUM E Henry Company /  Drexel Metals  Jim Sheltmire  jsheltmire@d7wp.com 
PREMIUM F  Siplast, Inc / Mulehide Products Jim Sheltmire  jsheltmire@d7wp.com  
PREMIUM G LiveRoof / LiveWall     Jim Webster jwalandscape@gmail.com 
PREMIUM H  Sika Sarnafil  Jim Greenwell greenwell.jim@us.sika.com 
PREMIUM I Alder Sales Corporation  Kathy Lawrence  kathy@alders.com 
PREMIUM J  Noble Company Michael Cohn  macohn9@comcast.com 
PREMIUM K Atlas Roofing Corporation   Ray McBride rmcbride@atlasroofing.com 
PREMIUM L Duradex of Utah Matt McClure matt@dekmax.com
PREMIUM M Xypex  Justin Mellen  xypexit@gmail.com 
PREMIUM N  Metal Sales MFG Mark Eaker  meaker@metalsales.us.com 
PREMIUM O GAF  Todd Gunther  tgunther@gaf.com 
PREMIUM P YKK AP America  Troy Hein  troyhein@ykkap.com 
01 Trivantage   Paul Ricciuti pricciuti@trivantage.com 
02 Tnemec /  Call Coating Consultants Michelle Call   mcall@tnemec.com
03 Tamko Building Products   Ivan Weinmaster ivan_weimaster@tamko.com 
04  Georgia Pacific Gypsum Bill Roper  wroper@gapac.com 
05 SBR Technologies  Jeff Holley  jholley@e-sbr.com  
06 Sherwin Williams  Peter Kremm  peter.kremm@sherwin.com 
07  Activar Construction Products Matthew Van Overbeke  mpvanoverbeke@activarcpg.com 
08  Mountain West Products George Karch  mwestproducts@aol.com 
09  Parex Andy Townes  Andy.townes@parex.com 
10  GCP Applied Technologies / Formerly Grace  Brandon Wulf brandon.wulf@grace.com 
11 CertainTeed Roofing   Michael Morgan michael.v.morgan@saint-gobain.com 
12 CertainTeed Gypsum  Randall Jones  randall.c.jones@saint-gobain.com 
13 W.R. Meadows   Greg Neundorfer gneundorfer@wrmeadows.com 
14  Norcon Industries  Dave Beck daveb@norconindustries.com 
15 Armstrong Ceilings  Zachary Thon  zsthon@armstrongceilings.com 
16 HK Composites   Kevin Christensen  kevin@hkties.com
17  Allegion  George Stromquist george.stromquist@allegion.com 
18  Cosella Dorken Products  Jim Holt jholt@cosella-dorken.com 
19  Roxul Insulation Scott Hinton shinton@archsyst.com
20 Architectural Systems  Scott Hinton  shinton@archsyst.com
21 Hunter Insulation  Ryan Parker  rparker@archsyst.com 
22  Division 7 Specialties Dan Barker  division7specialties@msn.com 
23   Division 7 Specialties  Dan Barker   division7specialties@msn.com
24  Dex-O-Tex by Crossfield  Chad Nibbe cn@chadnibbe.com 
25  Techna Products Group Fred Vath  fvath_techna@comcast.net 
26 The Mohawk Group  Michael Gearhart   michael_gearhart@mohawkind.com
27  Wasatch Interior Specialties Jason Warburton  warburtonjason@gmail.com 
28  Smalley & Company  Travis Dahl  t.dahl@smalleyandcompany.com
29  Cultured Stone by Boral Emily Bonilla  emily.bonilla@boral.com 
30  Noorda Building Envelope Contractors Jeremy Estrada  jeremy@noorda.com 
31 Rockfon  Dennis Wakaluk  dennis.wakaluk@rockfon.com 
32 Wasco Skylights James Daniels jdaniels@wascoproducts.com 
33  Daltile and Stone Lisa Prunty  lisa.prunty@daltile.com 
34 Behr / Kilz Paint  Merrilou Peek mpeek@behrpaint.com